close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.
MANDATORY WATERING SCHEDULE: No watering on Mondays; Odd numbered addresses Sun/Wed/Fri; Even numbered addresses Tues/Thurs/...

Contacts

First Name Last Name Specialty Email Phone
Daniel MacPhee Police Chief dmacphee@ci.everson.wa.us (360) 966-4212
Mark Tiemersma Sergeant/Evidence Custodian mtiemersma@ci.everson.wa.us (360) 966-4212
Derrick Charlton Range Instructor / Reserves dcharlton@ci.everson.wa.us (360) 966-4212
Phil Ginn Range Instructor / Training Coordinator pginn@ci.everson.wa.us (360) 966-4212
Cody Barry Community Policing Liaison cbarry@ci.everson.wa.us (360) 966-4212
Brandon Lee blee@ci.everson.wa.us (360) 966-4212
Kelly Valum Police Clerk kvalum@ci.everson.wa.us (360) 966-3411