close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Contacts

First Name Last Name Specialty Email Phone
Daniel MacPhee Police Chief dmacphee@ci.everson.wa.us (360) 966-4212
Derrick Charlton Range Instructor dcharlton@ci.everson.wa.us (360) 966-4212
Mark Tiemersma Evidence Custodian mtiemersma@ci.everson.wa.us (360) 966-4212
Chad Pleadwell Reserves/Training cpleadwell@ci.everson.wa.us (360) 966-4212
Tyler Kinley tkinley@ci.everson.wa.us (360) 966-4212
Jordan Bryant Community Policing jbryant@ci.everson.wa.us (360) 966-4212
Kelly Valum Police Clerk kvalum@ci.everson.wa.us (360) 966-3411