close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Main Listing

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Legislative John Perry Mayor mayor@ci.everson.wa.us
Legislative Jaleen Pratt Council Position #1 jpratt@ci.everson.wa.us
Legislative Jennifer Lautenbach Council Position #2 jlautenbach@ci.everson.wa.us
Legislative Matthew Goering Council Position #3 mgoering@ci.everson.wa.us
Legislative John Hammond Council Position #4 jhammond@ci.everson.wa.us
Legislative Ashley Brown Council Position #5 abrown@ci.everson.wa.us
City Staff Melanie Dickinson Clerk/Treasurer mdickinson@ci.everson.wa.us (360) 966-3411
City Staff Amy Ramstead Utility Clerk aramstead@ci.everson.wa.us (360) 966-3411
City Staff Rhonda Hanowell Court Clerk rhanowell@ci.everson.wa.us (360) 966-3411
City Staff Kelly Valum Police Clerk kvalum@ci.everson.wa.us (360) 966-3411
City Staff Mandy Hadeen Deputy Clerk/Treasurer mhadeen@ci.everson.wa.us (360) 966-3411
City Staff Dave Schoonover Public Works Director dschoonover@ci.everson.wa.us (360) 966-3411
City Staff Jack Faulkner Building Official jfaulkner@ci.everson.wa.us (360) 966-3411
City Staff Rick Holt Water/Sewer Superintendent rholt@ci.everson.wa.us (360) 966-3411
City Staff Jim Glass Utility Maintenance jglass@ci.everson.wa.us (360) 966-3411
City Staff Jared Witman Utility Maintenance jwitman@ci.everson.wa.us (360) 966-3411
City Staff Eric Drake Utility Maintenance edrake@ci.everson.wa.us (360) 966-3411
City Staff Alex VanDyken Utility Maintenance avandyken@ci.everson.wa.us (360) 966-3411
Police Daniel MacPhee Chief of Police dmacphee@ci.everson.wa.us (360) 966-4212
Police Tyler Kinley Police Officer tkinley@ci.everson.wa.us (360) 966-4212
Police Derrick Charlton Police Officer dcharlton@ci.everson.wa.us (360) 966-4212
Police Jordan Bryant Police Officer jbryant@ci.everson.wa.us (360) 966-4212
Police Chad Pleadwell Police Officer cpleadwell@ci.everson.wa.us (360) 966-4212
Contracted Employees Jonathan Sitkin City Attorney jsitkin@Chmelik.com (360) 671-1796
Contracted Employees Rollin Harper City Planner rollinh@sehome.com (360) 733-6033
Contracted Employees Michael Bobbink Municipal Court Judge
Contracted Employees Jim Wright Prosecuting Attorney (360) 354-4482
Contracted Employees Ziad Youssef Public Defender (360) 734-0908
Police Mark Tiemersma Police Officer mtiemersma@ci.everson.wa.us (360) 966-4212