<
 

.

Municipal Government

 

Job Title    

Contact Person Telephone/Email

Legislative Staff

   
Mayor John Perry

mayor@ci.everson.wa.us

Councilmember Position #1 John Hammond

jhammond@ci.everson.wa.us

Councilmember Position #2 Jennifer Lautenbach

jlautenbach@ci.everson.wa.us

Councilmember Position #3 Andy Jewell ajewell@ci.everson.wa.us
 
Councilmember Position #4 Eric Oettel EricOettel@thecityofeverson.com
 
Councilmember Position #5 Travis Remy tremy@ci.everson.wa.us 

City Staff

   
Clerk/Treasurer Jennifer Bell 360.966.3411 ext 1100
jbell@ci.everson.wa.us
 
Utility Clerk Amy Ramstead 360.966.3411 ext 1120
aramstead@ci.everson.wa.us
 
Court Clerk Rhonda Hanowell 360.966.3411 ext 1200
rhanowell@ci.everson.wa.us
 
Police Clerk Kelly Valum 360.966.3411 ext 2100
kvalum@ci.everson.wa.us
 
Deputy Clerk/Treasurer Mandy Hadeen 360.966.3411 ext 1130
mhadeen@ci.everson.wa.us
 
Public Works Director Dave Schoonover 360.966.3411 ext 1300
dschoonover@ci.everson.wa.us
 
Building Official Jack Faulkner 360.966.3411 ext 1500
jfaulkner@ci.everson.wa.us
 
Water/Sewer Superintendent Rick Holt 360.966.3411 ext 1301
rholt@ci.everson.wa.us
 
Utility Maintenance Jim Glass 360.410.9396
jglass@ci.everson.wa.us
 
Utility Maintenance Jared Witman

360.966.3411
jwitman@ci.everson.wa.us 

Utility Maintenance Mike Donohoe

360.966.3411
mdonohoe@ci.everson.wa.us

Police Department

   
Chief of Police Daniel MacPhee 360.966.4212 ext 2200
dmacphee@ci.eveson.wa.us
 
Police Officer Eric Brown 360.966.4212 ext 2240
ebrown@ci.everson.wa.us
 
Police Officer Derrick Charlton 360.966.4212 ext 2260
dcharlton@ci.everson.wa.us
 
Police Officer Anders Fiksdal 360.966.4212 ext 2251
afiksdal@ci.everson.wa.us
 
Police Officer Matthew Thompson 360.966.4212 ext 2261
mthompson@ci.everson.wa.us
 
Police Officer Mark Tiemersma 360.966.4212 ext 2271
mtiemersma@ci.everson.wa.us
 

Contracted Employees

   
City Attorney Jonathan Sitkin Chmelik, Sitkin & Davis
360.671.1796
jsitkin@Chmelik.com
 
City Planner Rollin Harper 360.733.6033
rollinh@sehome.com
 
Municipal Court Judge

Michael Bobbink

 

 
Prosecuting Attorney Jim Wright Smith, Kosanke & Wright
360.354.4482
 
Public Defender Dan Parsons Roy, Simmons, Smith & Parsons
360.752.2000